Unser Verwaltungsrat

Tina Armbruster

Zunftmeisterin

Tel.: 07803/9215085 

eMail: zunftmeister@hoellteufel.de

Tom Gißler

Zunftmeister

Tel.: 07803/601441 

eMail: zunftmeister@hoellteufel.de 
eMail: webmaster@hoellteufel.de

Carsten Amann

Oberteufel

Tel.: 0176/32763436 

eMail:
oberteufel@hoellteufel.de 

Tina Stern

Kasse

Tel.: 07803/600470 

eMail:
kasse@hoellteufel.de 

Jana Stocker 

Presse

Tel.: 0151/12556175 

eMail: presse@hoellteufel.de

Andrea Kraus 

Jugend

Tel.: 07803/40437 

eMail: jugend@hoellteufel.de

Carina Amann 

Keller

Tel.: 07803/9218186 

email:
kellerchef@hoellteufel.de 



 

Carina Braun 

Zunftschreiberin

Tel.: 07803/5553 

eMail:
zunftschreiberin@hoellteufel.de

Christina Stolz

Häswärtin

Tel.: 07803/2851 

eMail:
haes@hoellteufel.de 

Johanna Wußler

Einkauf

Tel.: 0152/37841120 

eMail: einkauf@hoellteufel.de

Daniel Geist

stell. Oberteufel

Tel.: 07803/9663425 

eMail:
oberteufel@hoellteufel.de

Uwe Stern

Beisitzer

Tel.: 07803/600470 

eMail:
beisitzer@hoellteufel.de

Simon Roth

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0163/7355887 

eMail:
beisitzer@hoellteufel.de